17 January 2007

17 October 2006

tigmoni broke up with JJC. er, vice versa actually. they're seperated. kind of freaky. I always assumed that they were good to go. it deeply disturbed me. but I think tigmoni is better now.
although it made me scared for me and irina. who's to say ours would last? I wouldn't leave her but would she leave me? not much else to say about yesterday.
there's a part of me that needs to settle affairs in the old world. I need to record with Bebo, need to see david at least, and the OC ateasers..
there's a bigger part of me that wants to be with irina. irina. if I went to the OC, would she be in toronto?
I suppose this is speculating beyond the summer though, depending on what mom is doing, irina is doing. I am in a state of limbo otherwise.
part of me wants to stay in europe but that part is inconsequential. I know my life revolves around people and is determined based on whatever happens.
the main part of me just wants Irina. I would follow her. to the edge of the earth.
and fall off.

things are looking good for tigmoni. i guess JJC saw how much she loved him and realized what was happening. they're on good terms. the future might have them together. love will shine through.
i am so proud of laura. she is an amazing human being and her doing well bodes well for the rest of us.

Ah shit. So Tigs aint going back to JJC in any amount of time. Well it's good to know.
Apparently Blair's government wants university students to spy on Muslim students.

No comments: