10 October 2006

25 september 2006

The past few days have been depressing and sickly and despite my best efforts to get out, I've been stricken down as well as my mum. Two loves, one who is cold at times, Janeen, and Irina, who is warm and might even love me.
Fuck.
I want her. She's a leo and 20 (which puts her within 2 weeks of my birthday). She really likes me! And she's from Toronto...
Oh man. I need to be with her. Like nothing I can explain.
I'm so alone. But I'm not hopeless. Laura has been helpful as well. I mean we help each other and we're so much alike. We'll see.

I just remembered an unfortunate situation from last year. It had already been an extremely wierd day wherein I got EXTREMELY drunk off tequila and Jagermeister, with Sheena, Samantha and this other guy. Anyway (since it was Wednesday) we went to Pop Vocal Technique and fucking jock Matt Smalley started passing notes to Sheena who was right next to me.
I wouldn't be surprised if he had gotten laid that ngiht. I can still remember the uncertainty and confusion that unwillingly got to me.
I hate humans.

A new day and I love Irina. Haha! Mom was depressed last night. Oh well. I'm going out to Corte Ingles for cebollas, platanos, a surge protector and 2 ethernet cords. Fun.

So everything is closed basically. I'm having a cerveza clara (white beer essentially), what mom describes as the best beer she's ever had. We're at Kasparo, which is in a plaça behind Plaça de Bonsucces (which could only be catalan).
The beer is very good. I'm still determined to go out tonight. No point in wasting the last day of festivities here. Newborn transitions into Paranoid Android well. That is kinda fucked up.

Rocking out to Muse's Plug In Baby. There can be no doubt the effect Muse have one me. I really want to see them live.
And hey, Irina likes Muse as well.
(Fuck, can't even get her out of my head!)
I can't help but feel guilty though, at least because of Janeen. Doh. Well, to be honest, now that I'm over Rachael, I rather want to have someone who is actually warm with me.
House of Cards. A lot of fuckers talking really loudly through House of Cards. What idiots. God, this is awful. They don't even LISTEN to the fucking band.
I hate British concertgoers.
Ok this Morning Bell is clearly Berkeley, but I don't remember if it was the 1st or 2nd day. Woh is that Berkeley? No it'snot. It's August 22nd. Thom just stopped the song because the crowd is mad.
I should figure out which House of Cards that was, though. Fucking CHAV cunts.
OK I like Shrinking Universe - Muse. And I've got to relax. Now would be a good time and leave around 9 or 10. Yeah.

No comments: